Thursday, 22 May 2014

CurrentTrack Listing: JemmTwo 21/05/2014

Hey y'all!

So as you know, my 6th show (ever) on JemmTwo (jemmtwo.com) was broadcast yesterday and again I had a lot of people asking me what music was being played and so here is another CurrentTrack List for ya!


  1.  Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody (BrassTracks Cover) - https://soundcloud.com/brasstracks/are-you-that-somebody-aaliyah-brasstracks-cover
  2. Musique - In The Bush (Westlake 72 Edit) - https://soundcloud.com/westlake-3000/musique-in-the-bush-westlake72-edit
  3. Erykah Badu - On & On (Diskobiestet Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/peoplelovemusic/erykah-badu-on-on-diskobeistet-remix
  4. Jai Paul - BTSTU - https://soundcloud.com/jaipaul/btstu-edit
  5. Jai Paul - Jasmine - https://soundcloud.com/jaipaul/jai-paul-jasmine
  6. Jai Paul - Str8 Outta Mumbai - https://soundcloud.com/sour-tunes/jai-paul-str8-outta-mumbai
  7. ANDRU - Say - https://soundcloud.com/andruofficial/say
  8. Rita Ora - Let You Down (CassKidd Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/ckinstrumentalist/let-you-down-promise
  9. Toto - Africa (Bodertown Dub) - https://soundcloud.com/bordertownbeats/toto-africa-bordertown-dub
  10. Asher Roth - Fast Life (Matt DiMona Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/mattdimona/fast-life-matt-dimona-remix-asher-roth
  11. Martin Peter & Mexpha - Paradise - (this was an exclusive track, that will be out soon!)
  12. Brandy - Angel In Disguise (DMVK Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/dmvkmusic/brandy-angel-in-disguise-dmvk-remix
  13. Dido - Thank You (GoshFather & Jinco Edit) - https://soundcloud.com/goshfatherjinco/dido-thankyou-gjedition
So I hope y'all enjoy those musical goodie! I'll be back next week with a few new posts so keep your eyes & ears open!
If you have any tracks you want me to play or if you're an unsigned artist with a similar sound to the stuff I play, link me to the music in the comments section!

Saturday, 3 May 2014

CurrentTrack List: Break London 2/5/14

Hey y'all.
So as some of you may or may not know, I currently present two radio shows over at Break London (www.breaklondon.co.uk, every Friday from 8PM -10PM (UK/BST), replayed throughout the week) & Jemm Two (www.jemmtwo.com, every Wednesday from 5PM - 6PM (UK/BST)).
Now every week, I get ask "oh Dobbs, what was that tune you played on your show, then one that went like dodahdodah" or something along those lines.
Which is why I'm introducing this new feature: CurrentTrack Listing.
CurrentTrack Listing is where I post up my track list from each show with all the download links so you can go and get the music you want. Cos y'all know I got the hook up!

So here is the track list for last nights show over on www.breaklondon.co.uk


  1. The Hood Internet – I Follow Rings (Lykke Li vs Duck Sauce) - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/hoodinternet/lykke-li-duck-sauce
  2. Miss Ross Will See You Now (Westlake72) – Love Hangover (Disco Dub Edit) - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/westlake-3000/miss-ross-will-see-you-now-westlake72-love-hangover-disco-dub-edit
  3. Osa – ReNixxed - D/l link: http://www.futuregarage.net
  4. Aries & Gold Dubs – Soundclash - D/l link:  http://www.drumnbass.net
  5. Daft Punk Ft Pharrell Williams - Lose Yourself 2 Dance (Blu - Ink Funky House Edit) - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/bluinkmusic/dance
  6. Major Lazer ft Pharrell – Aersol Can (El Freaky Remix) - D/l link: http://play.beatport.com/contests/major-lazer-aerosol-can-feat-pharrell/535c17fbb8ed74511696686f 
  7. Lorde – Tennis Court (Flume Remix) - D/l link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/flume-deluxe-edition/id730303463 
  8. Aaliyah – Try Again (Misterrcha Remix) - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/producersunited/aaliyah-try-again-misterrcha
  9.   Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Just A Gent Remix) - D/l link: http://www.beatport.com/track/dont-call-me-baby-just-a-gent-remix/5392819
  10. MNEK – Every Little Word (Joe Goddard Remix) - Pre D/l link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/every-little-word-single/id858579285
  11.   Banks – Goddess - Pre D/l link:  https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/goddess-deluxe/id865940152
  12. Rubee Rayne – DSYLM - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/rubeerayne/dsylm-dont-say-you-love-me
  13. K Stewart – Tell Me Bout That - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/kstewartmusic/tell-me-bout-that-produced-by-karma-kid-1 
  14. SZA – Sweet November - D/l link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album//id852343474 
  15. Kano ft Ghetts – The Kings Speech - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/therealkano/kano-the-kings-speech-feat-ghetts-prod-the-confect 
  16. Murkage – Officer Parker - D/l link: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/of-mystics-misfits/id869406174?ign-mpt=uo%3D4 
  17. Kai Jones – We Made It - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/kai-jones/we-made-it 
  18. The Hood Internet – Klappit (Casino x Flosstradamus x Little Dragon) - D/l link: https://soundcloud.com/hoodinternet/flosstradamus-casino-little-dragon
Hope you all enjoy! Don't forget to follow @breaklondon & @jemmtwo on Twitter to find out more! Comment below to let me know what songs you're enjoying and what you would like to see played on air next week!